Disable Upgrade Reminder

Disable upgrade reminder is a plugin that disables the upgrade reminder at the top of the WordPress interface for all users except administrators. It’s useful for any situation when you don’t want anybody except admins worrying about available updates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s